reviews

Explore our Google Ratings 344 with 4.8 Stars!

Dr. J is incredibly proud to have served thousands of patients over the course of his career. Below you can explore hundreds of the comments we receive from our valued patients, and learn more about their experiences.

    Migdalia Chemaly
    Migdalia Chemaly

    October 16, 2022 via Google

The ladies in the doctors office are very pleasant. And the doctor is extremely nice and listens carefully of what you want. I’ve had a wonderful experience with the breast augmentation and I would highly recommend him. I’ll be going back to finish up my mommy make over and have no doubt he’ll do an awesome job again.

    Rulon L
    Rulon L

    October 15, 2022 via Google

After a week of complications and ER visits, I was able to get an appointment with Dr. J.
When he saw the complications of my wound on my nose, he told me to relax. He will take care of it and I’ll be fine. I was very hesitant because of a week of pain by the doctors trying to close the wounds and I didn’t want to go through another session of pain.
He was very kind and gentle. I barely had any pain and within a half an hour he took care of a weeks worth of problems.
I have been to other plastic surgeons for different situation. However, my choice is in will always be Dr. J because in my opinion, he is the best at what he does along with his office staff.
I highly recommend him to handle any of your situation that happen.

    Brian Fullam
    Brian Fullam

    March 15, 2022 via Google

Elegant office and personnel. I needed some facial reconstruction, and it was actually a pleasant experience. Dr. J was personable and reassuring, provided detailed follow up instructions, and made himself available should I have any post op concerns. I knew of his reputation as an experienced and skilled surgeon, but this was better than I expected. By far the most positive experience I’ve ever had in a doctor’s office. Warm and upbeat, they treat you like family. I enthusiastically recommend this physician.

    Sun x
    Sun x

    October 15, 2022 via Google

Highly satisfied and happy with Dr.J!
He has been so helpful and caring, he makes every visit and procdeure comfortable and very informative.

    Jan Lutich
    Jan Lutich

    October 10, 2022 via Google

Dr. Jacobsen and his staff where consistently professional and helpful with all pre and postoperative needs and I am very pleased with my outcome. I would highly recommend Dr. J and can confidently say that you will be well taken care of.

    Bernice Mejia
    Bernice Mejia

    September 16, 2022 via Google

I have been in contact with Kimberly at the front desk on several occasions and she has been really helpful each time I have had any questions or concerns. She is quick to follow up and does not mind explaining things and making me feel comfortable & confident, she is just amazing & beautiful. This is my first cosmetic surgery experience and i am so glad that I chose Dr J because he & his staff has made it a pleasure for me. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a surgeon, especially first timers, don’t look further, I promise you won’t regret it.

    Sandee Moore
    Sandee Moore

    September 17, 2022 via Google

My experience on my surgery with Dr j from beginning to end was nothing but great! From the time I had my first appt till my follow up. He did an amazing job on my neck and am very thankful he was able to get all the margins out. What a great dr and the staff was amazing too!

    Keith Williams
    Keith Williams

    August 17, 2022 via Google

Thank you to Dr Jacobson & his great staff for their professionalism and customer service!!! I am very happy w the results!!! DrJacobson was kind caring and his wonderful personality and surgeon skill enabled me to complete my dream Thank You I highly recommend him to all

    Cecilia Anderson
    Cecilia Anderson

    July 12, 2022 via Google

Dr. J and his wonderful staff are awesome 👌 Dr J is so nice, and extremely professional, puts you and your mind at ease and makes you feel so comfortable. But more importantly, he is a fantastic surgeon. I feel blessed to be in his hands. He is there to help you and take care of your needs. Taylor and Kimberly are the best 😊they are so sweet and kind! They are so accommodating and there is nothing they won't help you with! They are also there for you, as well. I have been to their office a few times and it is a joy 😊 to see them 😊


Our ultimate goal is to heal.

Dr. J and his staff look forward to understanding the details of your unique case, desires and aspirations, and to providing you with realistic, safe and attainable results that leave you looking beautiful, and truly feeling like yourself. Take the first step toward your healing or rejuvenating procedure with Dr. J by filling out our contact form to request a consultation, or to inquire about any of the services we offer. We look forward to treating you!
healthgrade
I had a great experience during my consultation with Dr. J and his staff. They made me feel super comfortable as soon as I walked in even though I was a nervous wreck. Everyone was so sweet, nice and very knowledgeable. What I wanted done Dr. J surprised me with his answer. Which is why I will be scheduling an appointment for a breast augmentation soon with him. Also, I hate talking on the phone so I am able to contact them by text or email with any questions or concerns I have, and with my busy schedule it works out for both parties. I will have to edit this review with the results of my procedure and recovery process. As for a consultation experience, I have no complaints.
  • Amanda Lewis

    Amanda Lewis